يتم إجراء عملية زراعة اللحية في “إيستا فيوتشر” بعناية فائقة وبعيون فنية متحمسة.

إن عدم القدرة على نمو شعر الوجه مشكلة لكثير من الرجال، سواء بسبب إصابة أو جراحة أو صدمة أو أسباب أخرى. قد يؤدي عدم نمو الشعر في الوجه إلى تدهور في تقدير الذات.

عملية زرع اللحية

يقوم جراحو زراعة اللحية في استافيوتشر في تركيا باقتطاف الشعر من مؤخرة فروة الرأس أي منطقة المانحة (1 – 3 شعرة في المرة الواحدة) بعد التخدير. للحصول على النتائج الأكثر طبيعية، يتم وضع الطعوم بزاوية تحاكي الشعر الموجود.

في استافيوتشر في اسطنبول، تركيا، يلبي الطبيب المتخصص رغبتك في الحصول على شكل اللحية التي تريدها باستخدام أحدث التقنيات في مجال زراعة الشعر التي تتميز بالسرعة وتحقيق نتائج أفضل من حيث الكثافة دون التسبب في أي ندبة كما الطرق التقليدية المستخدمة.

هذه العملية تستغرق حوالي 3-4 ساعات

قبل و بعد عملية زراعة اللحية

المرشحين لزراعة اللحية

المرشحون الدي يمكنهن زرع اللحية في تركيا هم الرجال الذين يتمتعون بصحة جيدة بوجه عام مع:

  • مناطق متقطعة أو متقطعة في منطقة اللحية.
  • نمو شعر كاف على الظهر أو جوانب الرأس.
  • توقعات واقعية.

بعد العملية

يهدف الطاقم الطبي في استافيوتشر إلى إعطائك أكثر النتائج واقعية وطبيعية للحياة. سوف يستعيد مظهرك الطبيعي باتباع نفس اتجاه نمو الشعر. لذلك ، لا أحد سوف يلاحظ انك قمت بعملية زراعة الشعر.

بعد هذا العملية ، قد يكون هناك بعض الحد الأدنى من الجرب ويمكن أن يبدأ الشعر الجديد المزروع في التساقط ، ومع ذلك فإن الخلايا والغدد التي ترعى الشعرات تكون ثابتة في مكانها. لذلك في غضون ثلاثة أشهر ، تبدأ لحيتك في النمو بشكل طبيعي ، وسوف ينمو الشعر المزروع في اللحية مثل أي شعر ينمو في الوجه بنفس الجودة والخصائص.

Beard transplant surgery is performed by Este Future surgeons very carefully and with a enthusiastic artistic eye.

The inability to grow facial hair is a problem for many men, whether due to injury, surgery, trauma or other causes. The lack of hair growth in the face may cause a deterioration in self-esteem , as most men seek a more masculine appearance.

Beard Transplant Procedure

Beard transplant surgeons in Este Future in Turkey collect hair from the back of the scalp (donor area) in small follicular units ( 1 – 3 hairs at a time) after anesthesia. For the most natural looking results, grafts are placed at an angle that mimics the existing hair.

At Este Future in Istanbul, Turkey, The specialist doctor meets your desire to get the shape of the beard that you want using the latest technologies in the field of hair transplant which are characterized by speed and achieving better results in terms of density without causing any scar as the traditional used methods.

This procedure takes about 3-4 hours

Before & After (Beard Transplant)

Good Candidates for Beard Transplant

Good candidates for beard transplant in Turkey are men in general good health with:

  • Spotty or patchy areas in the beard region.
  • Sufficient hair growth on the back or sides of the head.
  • Realistic expectations.

After the Procedure

The medical staff of Este Future aims to give you the most realistic and natural results for life. they will restore your natural appearance by following the same direction of hair growth. So, nobody will notice transplantation.

Following the procedure, there may be some minimal scabbing and the new implanted hairs may start to fall out, however the cells and glands which foster the hairs are firmly in place. So in about three months, your beard will begin growing normally and the transplanted hair in the beard will grow like any hair growing in the face with the same quality and characteristics.